Register: see more statistics and insert more game information!

Game calendar



Rnk Team G W L P
1 HBC Emeritus 8 7 1 14
2 NaKo 8 7 1 14
3 Vaasan Salama 7 4 3 8
4 TuTo 8 4 4 8
5 Pälkäneen Luja-Lukko 8 3 5 6
6 Salon Toverit 7 2 5 4
7 BC Lapua 9 2 7 4
8 HBC Currentus 7 2 5 4
28.01.23 SaTo 69 : 107 HBC Emeritus
28.01.23 BC Lapua 82 : 85 NaKo
22.01.23 TuTo 78 : 72 BC Lapua
22.01.23 PäLuLu 83 : 67 SaTo
21.01.23 NaKo 84 : 78 VaaSa
21.01.23 HBC Emeritus 78 : 69 HBC Currentus
14.01.23 BC Lapua 86 : 61 PäLuLu
17.12.22 NaKo 109 : 61 PäLuLu
11.12.22 TuTo 66 : 73 VaaSa
10.12.22 HBC Emeritus 109 : 71 BC Lapua
10.12.22 HBC Currentus 66 : 73 BC Lapua
04.12.22 PäLuLu 86 : 79 TuTo
27.11.22 HBC Currentus 72 : 93 VaaSa
27.11.22 HBC Emeritus 99 : 66 PäLuLu
26.11.22 SaTo 85 : 69 BC Lapua
24.11.22 NaKo 79 : 74 TuTo
21.11.22 TuTo 97 : 64 SaTo
20.11.22 VaaSa 94 : 63 BC Lapua
20.11.22 PäLuLu 76 : 94 HBC Currentus
19.11.22 NaKo 84 : 91 HBC Emeritus
05.11.22 HBC Emeritus 70 : 73 TuTo
05.11.22 SaTo 69 : 64 VaaSa
03.11.22 HBC Currentus 78 : 87 NaKo
30.10.22 PäLuLu 63 : 71 VaaSa
29.10.22 HBC Emeritus 77 : 68 SaTo
29.10.22 NaKo 95 : 50 BC Lapua
29.10.22 HBC Currentus 77 : 69 TuTo
22.10.22 VaaSa 68 : 72 NaKo
22.10.22 SaTo 58 : 63 PäLuLu
22.10.22 BC Lapua 62 : 65 TuTo
22.10.22 HBC Currentus 54 : 89 HBC Emeritus
Sat 03.12.22 NaKo : SaTo
Sun 29.01.23 TuTo : HBC Currentus
Sun 29.01.23 VaaSa : PäLuLu
Sat 04.02.23 NaKo : HBC Currentus
Sat 04.02.23 VaaSa : SaTo
Sun 05.02.23 PäLuLu : BC Lapua
Sun 05.02.23 TuTo : HBC Emeritus
Sat 11.02.23 BC Lapua : VaaSa
Sat 11.02.23 SaTo : TuTo
Sat 11.02.23 HBC Currentus : PäLuLu
Sat 11.02.23 HBC Emeritus : NaKo
Sat 04.03.23 HBC Currentus : SaTo
Sat 11.03.23 BC Lapua : HBC Currentus
Sat 11.03.23 VaaSa : HBC Currentus
Sat 18.03.23 BC Lapua : SaTo
Sun 19.03.23 PäLuLu : HBC Emeritus
Sun 19.03.23 TuTo : NaKo
Sat 25.03.23 HBC Emeritus : VaaSa
Sat 25.03.23 SaTo : NaKo
Sun 26.03.23 TuTo : PäLuLu
Sat 01.04.23 BC Lapua : HBC Emeritus
Sat 01.04.23 SaTo : HBC Currentus
Sat 01.04.23 VaaSa : HBC Emeritus
Sun 02.04.23 PäLuLu : NaKo
Sun 02.04.23 VaaSa : TuTo

Teams 8

Max For Min Agt +/-
90.0
HBC Emeritus
69.3
HBC Emeritus
+20.8
HBC Emeritus

Games 31

Maximum made points 109 : 61
NaKo vs PäLuLu
( 109 )
Minimum allowed points 95 : 50
NaKo vs BC Lapua
( 50 )
Maximum winning margin 109 : 61
NaKo vs PäLuLu
( +48 )
Maximum made points in total 109 : 71
HBC Emeritus vs BC Lapua
( 180 )

Rnk Team G W L P
1 Morbid Basket 13 11 2 22
2 VIRI 12 11 1 22
3 Morbid University 11 8 3 16
4 YMCA Tampere Koriorit 13 8 5 16
5 Roosters 13 5 8 10
6 RaPy/Rahola 12 3 9 6
7 YMCA Opetuslapset 12 2 10 4
8 YMCA Lost Boys 12 1 11 2
28.01.23 Opetuslapset 64 : 60 Roosters
26.01.23 MU 61 : 60 Koriorit
23.01.23 MB 86 : 76 Rapy
21.01.23 Koriorit 81 : 63 Lost Boys
16.01.23 Roosters 60 : 79 MB
16.01.23 VIRI 86 : 69 Opetuslapset
14.01.23 Opetuslapset 60 : 89 Lost Boys
12.01.23 Rapy 63 : 73 Koriorit
12.01.23 MU 71 : 75 Roosters
09.01.23 MB 61 : 75 VIRI
07.01.23 Lost Boys 66 : 89 Roosters
18.12.22 Koriorit 93 : 80 Rapy
15.12.22 Rapy 56 : 66 Roosters
12.12.22 VIRI 82 : 64 MU
11.12.22 Koriorit 71 : 61 Opetuslapset
11.12.22 Lost Boys 72 : 93 MB
08.12.22 Rapy 68 : 73 VIRI
05.12.22 Roosters 75 : 67 Rapy
04.12.22 Koriorit 79 : 86 MB
02.12.22 MU 83 : 56 Lost Boys
28.11.22 MB 96 : 59 Opetuslapset
28.11.22 Roosters 56 : 75 Koriorit
23.11.22 Lost Boys 52 : 68 Koriorit
21.11.22 VIRI 91 : 72 Roosters
19.11.22 Opetuslapset 66 : 79 Rapy
14.11.22 VIRI 95 : 73 Koriorit
14.11.22 MB 76 : 84 MU
12.11.22 Koriorit 76 : 81 MU
10.11.22 Rapy 72 : 75 MB
07.11.22 MU 82 : 65 Rapy
07.11.22 VIRI 82 : 59 Lost Boys
07.11.22 Roosters 69 : 67 Opetuslapset
05.11.22 Opetuslapset 75 : 94 VIRI
03.11.22 MB 85 : 65 Roosters
30.10.22 Lost Boys 59 : 72 Opetuslapset
27.10.22 MU 76 : 77 VIRI
24.10.22 VIRI 60 : 86 MB
24.10.22 Roosters 75 : 89 MU
22.10.22 Opetuslapset 65 : 67 Koriorit
22.10.22 Lost Boys 60 : 83 Rapy
17.10.22 MB 81 : 53 Lost Boys
16.10.22 Koriorit 75 : 63 Roosters
15.10.22 Opetuslapset 66 : 86 MB
15.10.22 Lost Boys 73 : 95 MU
10.10.22 VIRI 87 : 65 Rapy
06.10.22 Rapy 81 : 59 Lost Boys
06.10.22 MU 97 : 69 Opetuslapset
03.10.22 MB 66 : 44 Koriorit
03.10.22 Roosters 69 : 75 VIRI
Sun 27.11.22 Opetuslapset : MU
Thu 19.01.23 Rapy : MU
Sat 28.01.23 Lost Boys : VIRI
Mon 30.01.23 Roosters : Lost Boys
Thu 02.02.23 Rapy : Opetuslapset
Fri 03.02.23 MU : MB
Sat 04.02.23 Koriorit : VIRI
Mon 06.02.23 MB : Koriorit
Mon 06.02.23 Roosters : VIRI
Thu 09.02.23 MU : Opetuslapset
Thu 09.02.23 Rapy : Lost Boys
Mon 13.02.23 VIRI : Rapy
Sat 18.02.23 Opetuslapset : MB
Sat 18.02.23 Lost Boys : MU
Sun 19.02.23 Koriorit : Roosters
Mon 20.02.23 MB : Lost Boys
Thu 23.02.23 MU : VIRI
Thu 23.02.23 Rapy : Roosters
Sat 25.02.23 Opetuslapset : Koriorit
Mon 06.03.23 Roosters : MU
Mon 06.03.23 VIRI : MB
Sat 11.03.23 Lost Boys : Opetuslapset
Sun 12.03.23 Koriorit : Rapy
Mon 13.03.23 MB : Roosters
Thu 16.03.23 MU : Rapy
Sat 18.03.23 Opetuslapset : VIRI
Sat 18.03.23 Lost Boys : Koriorit
Mon 20.03.23 Roosters : Opetuslapset
Mon 20.03.23 VIRI : Lost Boys
Thu 23.03.23 Rapy : MB
Sat 25.03.23 Koriorit : MU
Mon 27.03.23 VIRI : Koriorit
Mon 27.03.23 MB : MU
Sat 01.04.23 Lost Boys : Roosters
Sat 01.04.23 Opetuslapset : Rapy

Teams 8

Max For Min Agt +/-
81.4
VIRI
66.5
MB
+14.7
MB

Games 49

Maximum made points 97 : 69
MU vs Opetuslapset
( 97 )
Minimum allowed points 66 : 44
MB vs Koriorit
( 44 )
Maximum winning margin 96 : 59
MB vs Opetuslapset
( +37 )
Maximum made points in total 93 : 80
Koriorit vs Rapy
( 173 )
Players (32)
Average Max Total
PTS 18.2
Sukanen S.
24
Sukanen S.
164
Sukanen S.
Pps 21.5
Sukanen S.
27.1
Reinola T.
193.1
Sukanen S.
1P 2.5
Kahila O.
6
Kahila O.
16
Sukanen S.
2P 5.0
Achte E.
8
Sukanen S.
35
Sukanen S.
3P 2.9
Sukanen S.
5
Syväoja J.
26
Sukanen S.

Rnk Team G W L P
1 Nakkelijat 11 7 4 14
2 Vehmaisten Urheilijat 10 7 3 14
3 Rahku 10 6 4 12
4 YMCA Tampere Koriorit 10 6 4 12
5 YMCA Opetuslapset II 10 5 5 10
6 Koritehdas 11 4 7 8
7 YPA 10 1 9 2
25.01.23 Nakkelijat 43 : 66 Koriorit
24.01.23 Rahku 72 : 78 Opetuslapset II
22.01.23 Opetuslapset II 51 : 62 Nakkelijat
21.01.23 Koriorit 85 : 65 Koritehdas
20.01.23 Koritehdas 61 : 68 YPA
17.01.23 VehU 56 : 46 Rahku
13.01.23 Koritehdas 66 : 55 Opetuslapset II
11.01.23 Nakkelijat 72 : 49 VehU
10.01.23 YPA 63 : 72 Koriorit
08.01.23 Opetuslapset II 72 : 64 YPA
16.12.22 Koritehdas 37 : 57 VehU
13.12.22 Rahku 57 : 54 Nakkelijat
09.12.22 Koritehdas 47 : 63 Rahku
03.12.22 Koriorit 76 : 66 YPA
30.11.22 Nakkelijat 91 : 34 Koritehdas
29.11.22 VehU 63 : 46 Koriorit
22.11.22 YPA 60 : 72 VehU
16.11.22 Nakkelijat 65 : 30 YPA
15.11.22 Rahku 71 : 57 Koriorit
15.11.22 VehU 52 : 54 Opetuslapset II
12.11.22 Opetuslapset II 61 : 77 Rahku
12.11.22 Koriorit 38 : 50 Nakkelijat
08.11.22 YPA 48 : 53 Koritehdas
04.11.22 Koritehdas 43 : 68 Koriorit
02.11.22 Nakkelijat 51 : 42 Opetuslapset II
01.11.22 Rahku 55 : 52 VehU
30.10.22 Opetuslapset II 59 : 53 Koritehdas
25.10.22 VehU 64 : 51 Nakkelijat
12.10.22 Nakkelijat 64 : 46 Rahku
11.10.22 YPA 47 : 82 Opetuslapset II
09.10.22 Opetuslapset II 60 : 79 Koriorit
04.10.22 Rahku 51 : 66 Koritehdas
04.10.22 VehU 73 : 66 YPA
01.10.22 Koriorit 58 : 76 VehU
30.09.22 Koritehdas 68 : 51 Nakkelijat
27.09.22 YPA 41 : 88 Rahku
Tue 30.11.99 VehU : Koritehdas
Sun 11.12.22 Koriorit : Opetuslapset II
Tue 31.01.23 Rahku : YPA
Tue 07.02.23 YPA : Nakkelijat
Sun 12.02.23 Opetuslapset II : VehU
Sun 12.02.23 Koriorit : Rahku
Tue 14.02.23 VehU : Koriorit
Tue 14.02.23 Rahku : YPA
Wed 15.02.23 Nakkelijat : Koritehdas
Tue 21.02.23 YPA : VehU
Fri 24.02.23 Koritehdas : Rahku
Sun 26.02.23 Koriorit : Opetuslapset II
Tue 07.03.23 VehU : Koritehdas
Tue 07.03.23 Rahku : Nakkelijat
Sun 12.03.23 Opetuslapset II : YPA
Tue 21.03.23 YPA : Koriorit
Wed 22.03.23 Nakkelijat : VehU
Fri 24.03.23 Koritehdas : Opetuslapset II
Tue 28.03.23 VehU : Rahku
Sun 02.04.23 Koriorit : Koritehdas
Sun 02.04.23 Opetuslapset II : Nakkelijat
Tue 11.04.23 Rahku : Opetuslapset II
Wed 12.04.23 Nakkelijat : Koriorit
Fri 14.04.23 Koritehdas : YPA
Tue 18.04.23 YPA : Nakkelijat
Sun 23.04.23 Opetuslapset II : VehU
Sun 23.04.23 Koriorit : Rahku
21.01.23 Pulterit 48 : 66 Linkomiehet
21.01.23 Viritys 50 : 58 UK-K
21.01.23 Jäähdyttelijät 86 : 55 Mahti
21.01.23 Pakkostiili 54 : 60 Aikalisä
21.01.23 Morbid 74 : 44 Kori-Hukat
21.01.23 KOPS 56 : 61 Hakapojat
03.12.22 UK-K 75 : 58 Mahti
03.12.22 Hakapojat 27 : 65 Pulterit
03.12.22 Morbid 60 : 50 Viritys
03.12.22 Kori-Hukat 30 : 76 Linkomiehet
03.12.22 PYRPA 58 : 63 Jäähdyttelijät
03.12.22 KOPS 37 : 57 Pakkostiili
26.11.22 KOPS 55 : 57 Pulterit
26.11.22 PYRPA 47 : 67 Linkomiehet
26.11.22 Morbid 70 : 38 Jäähdyttelijät
26.11.22 Hakapojat 51 : 70 Mahti
26.11.22 Kori-Hukat 47 : 71 Aikalisä
26.11.22 Viritys 60 : 88 Pakkostiili
19.11.22 UK-K 47 : 42 Pulterit
19.11.22 KOPS 43 : 73 Morbid
19.11.22 Kori-Hukat 45 : 72 Jäähdyttelijät
19.11.22 PYRPA 66 : 51 Viritys
19.11.22 Aikalisä 45 : 66 Linkomiehet
19.11.22 Hakapojat 63 : 65 Pakkostiili
14.11.22 Linkomiehet 55 : 54 Mahti
12.11.22 Mahti 51 : 68 Morbid
12.11.22 Linkomiehet 56 : 51 Viritys
12.11.22 Pulterit 50 : 75 Pakkostiili
12.11.22 Aikalisä 47 : 70 KOPS
12.11.22 Kori-Hukat 44 : 65 Hakapojat
12.11.22 UK-K 51 : 71 PYRPA
05.11.22 Pakkostiili 70 : 75 Jäähdyttelijät
05.11.22 Viritys 56 : 58 Pulterit
05.11.22 Hakapojat 43 : 76 UK-K
05.11.22 KOPS 75 : 59 Mahti
05.11.22 PYRPA 64 : 61 Aikalisä
05.11.22 Morbid 48 : 56 Linkomiehet
29.10.22 Morbid 69 : 58 Aikalisä
29.10.22 Viritys 40 : 64 Mahti
29.10.22 PYRPA 79 : 43 Kori-Hukat
29.10.22 Jäähdyttelijät 67 : 52 Pulterit
29.10.22 Pakkostiili 60 : 73 Linkomiehet
29.10.22 KOPS 66 : 48 UK-K
22.10.22 Aikalisä 96 : 39 Jäähdyttelijät
22.10.22 PYRPA 49 : 59 KOPS
22.10.22 Mahti 50 : 66 Pulterit
22.10.22 UK-K 43 : 61 Pakkostiili
22.10.22 Hakapojat 59 : 82 Morbid
22.10.22 Kori-Hukat 74 : 73 Viritys
15.10.22 Morbid 66 : 71 PYRPA
15.10.22 Pulterit 87 : 52 Aikalisä
15.10.22 Jäähdyttelijät 58 : 64 UK-K
15.10.22 Viritys 78 : 67 Hakapojat
15.10.22 Pakkostiili 61 : 25 Kori-Hukat
08.10.22 Viritys 62 : 61 KOPS
08.10.22 Mahti 78 : 55 Aikalisä
08.10.22 Linkomiehet 59 : 46 UK-K
08.10.22 Jäähdyttelijät 43 : 46 Hakapojat
08.10.22 Pakkostiili 70 : 58 PYRPA
08.10.22 Pulterit 51 : 41 Kori-Hukat
Sat 28.01.23 Kori-Hukat : KOPS
Sat 28.01.23 Hakapojat : PYRPA
Sat 28.01.23 Aikalisä : Viritys
Sat 28.01.23 Linkomiehet : Jäähdyttelijät
Sat 28.01.23 UK-K : Morbid
Sat 28.01.23 Mahti : Pakkostiili